Bethpage Water District Blog

Displaying 1 to 10 out of 61 matching article(s).

Friday, August 16, 2019

PUBLIC NOTICE

Bethpage Water District Public Hearing on the Proposed Revenues and Expenses for 2020.

Monday, June 10, 2019

NEWS: Long Island's water is the most contaminated in the State.

There is another side to these statements

Monday, June 3, 2019

Bethpage Water District is passionate about our town and it’s water. Please watch by clicking the link below.

Please click the "read more" below to watch our new anthem video

Monday, May 20, 2019

Nassau County Lawn Sprinkling Ordinance

Important Information

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Bethpage Water District Receives State-Wide Award Water Treatment Technology

Water District Receives Commendations, Regionally and Nationally, for Implementation of State-of-the-Art Infrastructure

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Permanent Solutions to Groundwater Contamination are Underway, and Those Responsible are Footing the Bill

Bethpage Water District moving FORWARD into the future and holding polluter's accountable

Friday, January 25, 2019

Bethpage Water District supports clean up at Local Community Park

Bethpage Water District, in it's continuing effort to hold polluter's responsible, attended a Town of Oyster Bay Conference at Bethpage Community Park to discuss the timetable for a cleanup and reopeing of the park.

Monday, January 7, 2019

Who is in control of scheduling the Restoration Advisory Board (RAB) meetings?

The scheduling of RAB meetings is completely out of the control of the Bethpage Water District

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Unfiltered. Unfettered. Bethpage Sets the Record Straight.

We have created this blog because we want a space to speak directly to you, the residents of Bethpage, about all the important things regarding your water—without filters, boundaries or misconceptions.

Monday, May 7, 2018

Bethpage Water to host Town Hall Meeting

BWD to host Town Hall meeting at Bethpage High School